Municipal Court
203 E. Wheatland Rd., Duncanville, TX 75116

John Rizo
Presiding Judge

Kathy Austin
Associate Judge

Anthony Eiland
Associate Judge

Vicky De Los Santos
Court Administrator

Daisy Guillen
Deputy Court Administrator

Frederic Johnson
City Marshal

Sharon Fábrega
Court Clerk

Julia Hernandez
Court Clerk

Nichelle Cole

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 380280
Duncanville, TX 75138

Phone: (972) 780-5055


Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

* Closed for the following observances: New Year's Day, MLK Day, Good Friday, Memorial Day, Juneteenth, Fourth of July, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, Christmas Eve, and Christmas Day.